To Cancel Your Subscription
- Go to your MyProCoach™ Account and choose Cancel.
- We will cancel your subscription, and no further payments will be taken.
- Your workouts will remain in your calendar and your account will stay linked to our coach account until the end of your payment cycle.
- We are unable to offer a refund on previous payments.
At the End of Your Payment Cycle
- Your TrainingPeaks account will be unlinked from our coach account.
- You will also be downgraded from TrainingPeaks Premium (if you purchased this option).
- Your TrainingPeaks login credentials will remain the same.
What if I Cancel Before My Plan Ends?
If you still want to complete your training (not on subscription), you may have the option to purchase the remainder of the plan at a discounted price. This plan will then be in your TrainingPeaks calendar for you to re-use as many times as you like in the future. Email the Coach using the button above to find out more.
Copyright MyProCoach™ Ltd © April 2020. All rights reserved.