To Cancel Your Subscription and Training
- Go to your MyProCoach Account and select Cancel.
- We will cancel your subscription, and no further payments will be taken.
- Your workouts will remain in your calendar and your account will stay linked to our coaching account until the end of your payment cycle.
- We are unable to offer a refund on previous payments.
At the End of Your Payment Cycle
- Your TrainingPeaks account will be unlinked from our coach account.
- You will also be downgraded from TrainingPeaks Premium (if you purchased this option).
- Your TrainingPeaks login credentials will remain the same.
Copyright MyProCoach™ Ltd © April 2020. All rights reserved.